google bot detected Real Estate Agent Reviews | Realestateagent.com

Real Estate Agent Reviews

 
RealEstateAgent.com Review
Brenda Trevino

Sep 08, 2015

5/5 stars

Florida Homes Realty Professionals

I've been using using RealEstateAgent.com for several years and I have many more leads going to my webpage now. They are also very flexible with helping me with my needs and no high pressure sales. Thank you for the great service. Brenda Trevino Florida Home Realty Professionals

RealEstateAgent.com Review
Rhonda Duning

May 16, 2015

5/5 stars

Lingle Real Estate

To whom it may concern, I just got off the phone with Theresa in regards to helping me update my payment information. She was extremely courteous and very patient with me, as I'm not real proficient on the computer! She patiently went through the program with me, updated my information, and made sure I had a very clear understanding of billing, and policies to changing zip codes or cancelling account info. I truly appreciated her professionalism, warmest regards.

RealEstateAgent.com Review
Steven Scholtes

May 06, 2016

5/5 stars

Veno Realty Group

Sue was absolutely perfect! I am in sales and i did not once feel intimidated or pressured.She explained everything in plain English and never once did i feel pressured to purchase anything.I am always skeptical about buying leads and she made the whole process clear and concise.What better person to have representing this company. -Steven Scholtes,Realtor-

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Linda S. Hoyt, PA
    Sep 08, 2015
    5/5 stars

    Better Homes and Gardens

    I started using RealEstateAgent.com and within a few months had gotten a listing and sold it! I would highly recommend them for another source of lead generation! Linda S. Hoyt, P.A., ABR, GRI, PMN, TRC Realtor, Broker/Associate Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate/Florida 1st

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Denise Galloway
    Oct 28, 2015
    5/5 stars

    Keller Williams Realty

    I just wanted to take a quick minute to thank Sue Taylor at Realestateagent.com for her expertise & professionalism, when I called in today. She was a BIG help and extremely patient and great to talk to. I'm happy to say that I've been a customer of real estate agent.com since 2013. The service they provide as well as people they employ, is top notch! Thanks again Sue for everything!

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Dee Weiss
    Jun 04, 2015
    5/5 stars

    COLDWELL BANKER CHICORA

    I just spoke with Theresa Owen of your company. I had been contacted by email in April by your accounting department regarding an overdue invoice. Theresa approached this call in a completely different fashion. She talked about your value proposition and took me to my advertisement on your site. She also directed me to my account so I could see the traffic being generated, then to Yahoo to demonstrate where you are ranked on search engines. Now I understand much more clearly what service is being provided and the fee structure. I also modified my account to the cities that generate the most business for me and which I am most interested in serving. I have definitely noticed an increased in my online inquiries and believe that your site probably is contributing to that increase, but I did not know that before speaking with Theresa. I agree my participation is a good value and so have committed to continuing. Theresa is a credit to your company and definitely demonstrates your commitment to customer service. I have been in sales forever, including sale management. Theresa is the best kind of salesperson - the kind who speaks to benefits instead of features.

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Joe Newby (Broker) GRI
    Sep 02, 2015
    5/5 stars

    Home 2 Home Real Estate Services

    I just wanted to drop you a line, and once again thank you for all your help. I hope that you will pass this on to your boss or any one else that you might like to share this with. I was impressed with your friendliness and how you was so willing to point out how I can get the most from my ad. You know in this day and age it is hard to find someone that knows what she is talking about and take time to make me feel like a valuable client. When you pass this onto you boss, I want him to know that your a real asset to your company and he should give you a raise, or at least dinner out people like you are hard to find. Thank you again!

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Dale Tomalewski
    Sep 23, 2016
    5/5 stars

    Coldwell Banker Real Estate Services Inc.

    Sue, I wanted to thank you for having such personable and professional people on your staff. It is quite difficult to come across on chats as having a caring personality, but Melissa is there and has always been there to help me with any questions or problems I might be experiencing with the site. Again, thank you for hiring such capable individuals. Melissa is the best.

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Alan T. Wojtkiewicz
    Feb 05, 2016
    5/5 stars

    Alan Realty

    I just wanted to let you know this is my second year with realestateagent.com and my business has really grown, from the Web site you guys built to help me get my company name out there, and through realestateagent.com's Web site. I've been Selling Real Estate for 21 yrs. now, and on my own since 2014 it's a good feeling to know choosing your team was the right thing I did. The exposure has really help me grow. Thanks Again Sue to you and your team. Alan Alan T. Wojtkiewicz Alan Realty LLC Golf Mill Shopping Center 101 Golf Mill Center

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Bob Brown
    Mar 18, 2015
    5/5 stars

    Bob Brown Realty

    Just a note to let you know how much I appreciate your customer service. Anthony was prompt, courteous and efficient. He handled my request so quickly and made the call so pleasant. With the daily stress of real estate keeping me edgy your customer service was a breath of fresh air.

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Amy Fusilier
    Mar 16, 2016
    5/5 stars

    Van Eaton & Romero, Inc.

    Kudos to you: Thank you, Darren, for assisting me in what is my first ever paid lead generating tool! You made me feel comfortable from our first conversation and at the same time, to the point without too much sales talk to get to the bottom line. I was interested in knowing more after hearing the prices and was happy to sign up after getting a chance to review the website with you. Thanks for accommodating my schedule to get me signed up. I look forward to a positive and productive working relationship with you. If our conversations are any indication, it will be a very pleasant one. Thanks again! Let me know when I should look for the updates to the website! Thanks, Amy Fusilier

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Lynn Applebaum
    Aug 19, 2015
    5/5 stars

    Sotheby's International Realty

    I've been most impressed with Sue Taylor's excellent communication skills and follow through. My customer service experience with BusinessLocate has been a positive one.

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Pam Sweeney
    Sep 07, 2015
    5/5 stars

    Michael Saunders Company

    It was a pleasure working with both of you today. I hadn’t really paid much attention to the site and tried to cancel, but Theresa walked me through it all and was able to show me the value of continuing with realestateagent.com. I especially appreciated the team work displayed when we made some changes to my page. You were both friendly, patient, courteous and efficient. Keep up the good work! Sunny Regards, Pam Sweeney

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Kathleen Comerford
    Jun 03, 2016
    5/5 stars

    Keller Williams on the Water

    “I am a super busy Realtor and signed up for the services offered by www.RealEstateAgent.com. I was fortunate to get Sue Taylor on the phone who in a matter of minutes optimized my profile and helped me understand better how her company’s services helps my business. Great experience and I look forward to working with Sue and www.RealEstateAgent.com going forward!” Best Regards, Kathleen Comerford, Broker Associate Keller Williams on the Water Sarasota

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Elizabeth J. Morse Rhodes
    Apr 16, 2015
    5/5 stars

    Keller Williams Integrity

    I would like to take a minute to address how helpful your Account Manager Sue Taylor has been for my account. I normally do not pay for listing services, but she explained her company's services and proved to me that we would be great partners to expand my business. She was courteous and patient with me during the numerous times I needed to make changes to my listing. She always answered my emails within a reasonable time period and called me to make sure I was satisfied with my listing. I know service like this will be a win, win partnership to expand my business. Thank you! I've been using using RealEstateAgent.com for several years and I have many more leads going to my webpage now. They are also very flexible with helping me with my needs and no high pressure sales. Thank you for the great service.

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Peach Gilbert Associate Broker
    Sep 24, 2015
    5/5 stars

    Century 21 Schwartz Realty

    The tools you have given me are sure to enable me to acquire more buyers and listings in The Atlanta area. Thank you Sue you are the greatest, ever. I really appreciate all your help. Peach Gilbert Keller Williams Realtors Atlanta, GA

  • RealEstateAgent.com Review
    Robert Then
    Sep 01, 2015
    5/5 stars

    Tarbell Realtors

    Hi Sue, It was very nice talking to you. Thank you for taking the time and being very patient with a cranky old man! It was much appreciated and unfortunately not a very common occurrence in today's world. The folks there at RealEstateAgent.com are lucky to have you. Keep up the good work. Robert Then Tarbell, Realtors