Real Estate Agent Reviews Review
Gilbert Associate Broker Peach
  Sep 24, 2015 Keller Williams Atlanta Metro East
5/5 stars

The tools you have given me are sure to enable me to acquire more buyers and listings in The Atlanta area. Thank you Sue you are the greatest, ever. I really appreciate all your help.

Peach Gilbert
Keller Williams Realtors
Atlanta, GA Review
Brenda Trevino
  Sep 08, 2015 Florida Homes Realty Professionals
5/5 stars

I've been using using for several years and I have many more leads going to my webpage now. They are also very flexible with helping me with my needs and no high pressure sales.

Thank you for the great service.

Brenda Trevino
Florida Home Realty Professionals Review
Linda S. Hoyt, PA
  Sep 08, 2015 Better Homes and Gardens
5/5 stars

I started using and within a few months had gotten a listing and sold it! I would highly recommend them for another source of lead generation!

Linda S. Hoyt, P.A., ABR, GRI, PMN, TRC
Realtor, Broker/Associate
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate/Florida 1st Review
Pam Sweeney
  Sep 07, 2015 Michael Saunders Company
5/5 stars

It was a pleasure working with both of you today. I hadn’t really paid much attention to the site and tried to cancel, but Theresa walked me through it all and was able to show me the value of continuing with I especially appreciated the team work displayed when we made some changes to my page. You were both friendly, patient, courteous and efficient. Keep up the good work!

Sunny Regards,

Pam Sweeney Review
Joe Newby (Broker) GRI
  Sep 02, 2015 Home 2 Home Real Estate Services
5/5 stars

I just wanted to drop you a line, and once again thank you for all your help.

I hope that you will pass this on to your boss or any one else that you might like to share this with. I was impressed with your friendliness and how you was so willing to point out how I can get the most from my ad. You know in this day and age it is hard to find someone that knows what she is talking about and take time to make me feel like a valuable client.

When you pass this onto you boss, I want him to know that your a real asset to your company and he should give you a raise, or at least dinner out people like you are hard to find.

Thank you again! Review
Robert Then
  Sep 01, 2015 Tarbell Realtors
5/5 stars

Hi Sue,

It was very nice talking to you.

Thank you for taking the time and being very patient with a cranky old man! It was much appreciated and unfortunately not a very common occurrence in today's world. The folks there at are lucky to have you. Keep up the good work.

Robert Then
Tarbell, Realtors Review
Lynn Applebaum
  Aug 19, 2015 Sotheby's International Realty
5/5 stars

I've been most impressed with Sue Taylor's excellent communication skills and follow through. My customer service experience with BusinessLocate has been a positive one. Review
Frances Hicks
  Jun 16, 2015 Evergreen Realty HomeSmart
5/5 stars

I would like to say that doing business with Sue Taylor has been a big pleasure as she makes things simple and solves any challenges. I would refer her to any of my colleagues.

Thanks for the speedy and competent service.

Frances Hicks, SFR, ePRO REALTOR Review
Dee Weiss
5/5 stars

I just spoke with Theresa Owen of your company. I had been contacted by email in April by your accounting department regarding an overdue invoice.

Theresa approached this call in a completely different fashion. She talked about your value proposition and took me to my advertisement on your site. She also directed me to my account so I could see the traffic being generated, then to Yahoo to demonstrate where you are ranked on search engines. Now I understand much more clearly what service is being provided and the fee structure. I also modified my account to the cities that generate the most business for me and which I am most interested in serving. I have definitely noticed an increased in my online inquiries and believe that your site probably is contributing to that increase, but I did not know that before speaking with Theresa. I agree my participation is a good value and so have committed to continuing.

Theresa is a credit to your company and definitely demonstrates your commitment to customer service. I have been in sales forever, including sale management. Theresa is the best kind of salesperson - the kind who speaks to benefits instead of features. Review
Rhonda Duning
  May 16, 2015 Lingle Real Estate
5/5 stars

To whom it may concern, I just got off the phone with Theresa in regards to helping me update my payment information. She was extremely courteous and very patient with me, as I'm not real proficient on the computer! She patiently went through the program with me, updated my information, and made sure I had a very clear understanding of billing, and policies to changing zip codes or cancelling account info.

I truly appreciated her professionalism, warmest regards. Review
Elizabeth J. Morse Rhodes
  Apr 16, 2015 Keller Williams Integrity
5/5 stars

I would like to take a minute to address how helpful your Account Manager Sue Taylor has been for my account. I normally do not pay for listing services, but she explained her company's services and proved to me that we would be great partners to expand my business. She was courteous and patient with me during the numerous times I needed to make changes to my listing. She always answered my emails within a reasonable time period and called me to make sure I was satisfied with my listing. I know service like this will be a win, win partnership to expand my business. Thank you!

I've been using using for several years and I have many more leads going to my webpage now. They are also very flexible with helping me with my needs and no high pressure sales.

Thank you for the great service. Review
Bob Brown
  Mar 18, 2015 Bob Brown Realty
5/5 stars

Just a note to let you know how much I appreciate your customer service. Anthony was prompt, courteous and efficient. He handled my request so quickly and made the call so pleasant. With the daily stress of real estate keeping me edgy your customer service was a breath of fresh air.

Read why Real Estate Agent rates 5 Stars in 10 Agent Reviews
read Reviews

Agents join here